Somerset

TWEENS want to ROCK!

Kids, ages 9-12, are invited to our creative jam sessions, where imagination will take center stage! Join us for these great activities:

June 18  Dancing Oobleck!  11 a.m.

July 2     Punk Rocks!   2 p.m.

Date: 
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 2:00pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

TWEENS want to ROCK!

Kids, ages 9-12, are invited to our creative jam sessions, where imagination will take center stage! Join us for these great activities:

June 18  Dancing Oobleck!  11 a.m.

July 2     Punk Rocks!   2 p.m.

Date: 
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Summer Storytime

This 45-minute program will include stories, songs, finger plays, activities and a craft based on a weekly theme. Children will experience a variety of early literacy enrichment activities, have a wonderful opportunity to socialize with others, and have oodles of FUN! Parents/caregivers must stay with children during this program. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 6 times.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Spring Storytime

Story time is a 30-45 minute program which includes stories, songs, finger plays, and crafts centered around a new theme each week. 

Parents/Caregivers are encouraged to stay with their children during the program to interact and assist as children participate in a variety of activities.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 5 times.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: 

Pages