FREE Lunch

Free lunch will be served for anyone under the age of 18 (or those with special needs) at the Corning Branch Library on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays, beginning Monday, June 4, 2018, from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.  This program will run through the months of June and July. No lunch will be served Wednesday, July 4, 2018.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday 17 times except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: