Heathly Living for Adults

*Free and open to all adults (18+).

**Registration is required.

 

Yoga

January 2, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

January 13, 10 a.m. @ Junction City Library

January 16, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

January 27, 10 a.m. @ Junction City Library

February 6, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

February 10, 10 a.m. @ Junction City Library

February 20, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

February 24, 10 a.m. @Junction City Library

March 6, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

March 10, 10 a.m. @ Junction City Library

March 20, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

March 24, 10 a.m. @ Junction City Library

Tai Chi

January 9, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

January 23, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

February 13, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

February 27, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

March 13, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

March 27, 10:30 a.m. @ New Lexington Library

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times except Tue Jan 30 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: