Heathly Living for Adults

*Free and open to all adults (18+).

**Registration is required.

***No Healthy Living Class on Tuesday, January 22 and 29, April 9 and 30, July 30, and October 29, 2019.

 

January 8 - Tai Chi

January 15 - Yoga

February 5 - Yoga

February 12 - Tai Chi

February 19 - Yoga

February 26 - Tai Chi

March 5 - Yoga

March 12 - Tai Chi

March 19 - Yoga

March 26 - Tai Chi

April 2 - Yoga

April 16 - Yoga

April 23 - Tai Chi

May 7 - Yoga

May 14 - Tai Chi

May 21 - Yoga

May 28 - Tai Chi

June 4 - Yoga

June 11 - Tai Chi

June 18 - Yoga

June 25 - Tai Chi

July 2 - Yoga

July 9 - Tai Chi

July 16 - Yoga

July 23 - Tai Chi

August 6 - Yoga

August 13 - Tai Chi

August 20 - Yoga

August 27 - Tai Chi

September 3 - Yoga

September 10 - Tai Chi

September 17 - Yoga

September 24 - Tai Chi

October 1 - Yoga

October 8 - Tai Chi

October 15 - Yoga

October 22 - Tai Chi

November 5 - Yoga

November 12 - Tai Chi

November 19 - Yoga

November 26 - Tai Chi

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 41 times except Tue Jan 22 2019, Tue Jan 29 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Adults
Events & Programs--Locations: 
New Lexington (Main)