Pound - A Drumstick Workout

An awesome new workout class that meets Monday nights at the New Lexington Library at 6pm!

“Designed for all fitness levels, POUND® provides the perfect atmosphere for letting loose, getting energized, toning up and

rockin’ out! The workout is easily modifiable and the alternative vibe and welcoming

philosophy appeals to men and women of all ages and abilities.”

-Pound Website, about page

In this class, you exercise using lightly weighted drumsticks.

 

Weekly  registration is required. Limited space available - 25 spots

740-342-4194

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 45 times except Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 08 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Adults
Events & Programs--Locations: 
New Lexington (Main)