Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm