Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Tuesday 10 times except Tue Jan 08 2019.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:00pm