Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the 18 of January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November 8 times except Fri Jan 18 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Sat May 18 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 19 2019, Fri May 17 2019.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:00pm