Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, August, October, November, December on the second Wednesday 8 times. Also includes Wed Apr 17 2019, Wed Sep 18 2019.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:45pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:45pm