Pound - A Drumstick Workout

ATTENTION: NO POUND JULY 16TH!!!

An awesome new workout class that meets Monday nights at the New Lexington Library at 6:30pm!

“Designed for all fitness levels, POUND® provides the perfect atmosphere for letting loose, getting energized, toning up and

rockin’ out! The workout is easily modifiable and the alternative vibe and welcoming

philosophy appeals to men and women of all ages and abilities.”

-Pound Website, about page

In this class, you exercise using lightly weighted drumsticks.

 

Weekly  registration is required. Limited space available - 25 spots

740-342-4194

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 42 times except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 09 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Adults
Events & Programs--Locations: 
New Lexington (Main)