Pound - A Drumstick Workout

An awesome new workout class that meets Monday nights at the New Lexington Library at 6:30pm!

“Designed for all fitness levels, POUND® provides the perfect atmosphere for letting loose, getting energized, toning up and

rockin’ out! The workout is easily modifiable and the alternative vibe and welcoming

philosophy appeals to men and women of all ages and abilities.”

-Pound Website, about page

In this class, you exercise using lightly weighted drumsticks.

 

Weekly  registration is required. Limited space available - 25 spots

740-342-4194

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 43 times except Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 09 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Events & Programs--Ages: 
Events & Programs--Locations: