Staff Directory

Library Administration
Melissa Marolt - Director
Jaye Scott - Fiscal Officer
Sarah Few - Teen/Adult Services and Reference Librarian

Department Contacts
Jan Snider  - Circulation

Chris Truex - Technology and Digital Communications Manager 

Lacie Porter - Corning Branch Manager

Angela Harbaugh - Crooksville Branch Manager

Paula Cotterman- Junction City Branch Manager

Elita Jones - Somerset Branch Manager

Sharon Chaffin - Thornville Branch Manager